top of page


Ken Adair Shareholder Harris, Finley & Bogle

Carlo Andreani Principal Pacheco Koch Consulting Engineers

Tyler Arbogast Development Director James R. Harris Partners

Paul Ballard President & CEO Ft Worth Transportation Authority

Kenneth Barr Principal Barr Consulting

Michael Bennett Principal & CEO Bennett Benner Partners

Daniel Berce President & CEO GM Financial

Victor Boschini Chancellor Texas Christian University Mike Brennan Planning Director Near Southside

Derek Buchanan Vice President - Commercial Real Estate Frost Bank Naomi Byrne Consultant EJP Consulting Group David Campbell Vice President Huitt Zollars Larry Chilton Executive VP of Real Estate Lending Frost Bank Linda Christie Government Relations Tarrant Regional Water District Travis Clegg Principal Peloton Land Solutions Bill Coppola President - Southeast Campus Tarrant County College John Cornelsen President Evolving Texas Jeff Davis Chairman - Fort Worth Division Republic Title Michelle Davis-Mohammed Manager of Real Estate Management Services Tarrant County College District Ryan Dwiggins Vice President of Development CHC Development Charles Edmonds Owner Charles Edmonds & Associates Sal Espino Fee Attorney Sendera Title John Michael Franks Attorney Wynne Law Firm

Tom Galbreath President Dunaway Associates Randy Gideon Eugene Giovannini Chancellor Tarrant County College Susan Grawe Business Development Director Balfour Beatty Dak Hatfield President Hatfield Properties John D. Hall VP of Administration & Campus Operations University of Texas at Arlington Sloan Harris Partner VLK Architects Joel Heydenburk Attorney Jackson Walker James Hill Executive VP Texas Capital Bank Bob Jameson President & CEO FW Convention & Visitors Bureau Ginger Johnson VP, Business Development Officer LegacyTexas Bank Ryan Johnson Managing Partner Good Hope Development Nanci Johnson-Plump Vice President CBRE Vistasp Karbhari President University of Texas at Arlington Drew Kile Senior Director Institutional Property Advisors Jeff King President Northern Trust Company Brad Lonberger Principal Gateway Planning Group Scott Mahaffey CEO Cohn & Gregory

Drew Martin Managing Director DM2

Nicholas K. Martin Asset & Project Manager Concorde Asset Group Andre McEwing Supplier Diversity Manager Tarrant County College District & Fort Worth Metropolitan Black Chamber of Commerce Matt Montague Associate JLL

Paxton Motheral Vice President Cassco Development Ken Newell Trinity Lakes and Newell Company Neftali Ortiz Manufacturing Engineer Lockheed Martin

Paul Paine President Near Southside

Brandy O'Quinn Public Affairs Senior Manager Blue Zones Project Nina Petty Vice Chancellor for Real Estate & Facilities Tarrant County College District Phillip Poole Partner Townsite Brian Randolph President Mercantile Properties

Keri Redford Managing Director JLL Valuation & Advisory Services Titus Rodriguez City Council Place 1 City of North Richland Hills

Pollard Rogers Partner Cantey Hanger LLP

Jonathan Russell Sr. Project Manager Dunaway Associates Al Saenz CEO Multatech Fred Slabach President Texas Wesleyan University

TD Smyers President & CEO United Way of Tarrant County

Casey Tounget Broker Coldwell Banker Commercial Advisors Walter Williams Director of Operational Infrastructure Tarrant County College District


bottom of page