top of page


In 2017, the Founder's Council was the original group of people who recognized the need for an organization to push forward transit initiatives in Fort Worth and Tarrant County, leading to the creation of TTA.

Carlo Andreani

Pacheco Koch Consulting Engineers

Kenneth Barr

Barr Consulting

Mike Brennan

Near Southside, Inc.

Larry Chilton

Frost Bank

John Cornelsen

Evolving Texas, LP

Ryan Dwiggins

Eugene Giovannini

Tarrant County College District

Dak Hatfield

Hatfield Properties

Bob Jameson

Visit Fort Worth

Vistasp Karbhari

Melissa Konur

Downtown Fort Worth, Inc.

Stacy Marshall

Southeast Fort Worth Inc.

Matt Montague


Neftali Ortiz

Lockheed Martin

Phillip Poole

Pollard Rogers

Cantey Hanger

Michael Sanborn

Baylor Scott & White All Saints Medical Center - Fort Worth

TD Smyers

Jennifer Trevino

Leadership Fort Worth

Tyler Arbogast

Fort Worth Housing Solutions

Daniel Berce

GM Financial

Derek Buchanan

Frost Bank

Linda Christie

Tarrant Regional Water District

Jeff Davis

Republic Title of Texas, Inc.

Tom Galbreath

Dunaway & Associates, LP

John D. Hall

University of Texas at Arlington

James Hill

Texas Capital Bank

Ryan Johnson

Good Hope Development

Drew Kile

Institutional Property Advisors

Brad Lonberger

Place Strategies

Andre McEwing

Tarrant County College District

Paxton Motheral

Cassco Development

Paul Paine

Near Southside, Inc.

Keri Redford

CBRE | Valuation and Advisory Services

Jonathan Russell

Russell Schaffner

Tarrant County Administrator's Office

Loren Stewart

Karen Vermaire Fox

The Real Estate Council of Greater Fort Worth

Hap Baggett

Victor Boschini

Texas Christian University

Naomi Byrne

EJP Consulting Group

Travis Clegg

Peloton Land Solutions, Inc.

Michelle Davis-Mohammed

Tarrant County College District

Randy Gideon

Sloan Harris

VLK Architects

Austin James

Urban Fort Worth

Nanci Johnson-Plump

Jeff King

Northern Trust Company

Scott Mahaffey

Cohn & Gregory

Monty Mohon

University of North Texas Health Science Center

Ken Newell

Trinity Lakes and Newell Company

Nina Petty

Texas A&M School of Law TAMU

Tito Rodriguez

City of North Richland Hills

Al Saenz


Fred Slabach

Texas Wesleyan University

Casey Tounget


Walter Williams

Tarrant County College District

bottom of page